I’ve finally published!

Robbed of Sleep Vol 3I was really surprised when I logged on to this blog page after 2 years and found that I’m still getting some hits.

So for everyone that’s stopped by to check out my writing: Thank You!

Unfortunately, this is a shameless plug post. I’ve recently had a short story actually Published in a Magazine! (as opposed to just published on WordPress.) So I want to make sure anyone who may be interested in it know about it.

Here’s a Kindle Link

and Here’s one for a Print Edition.

Now that I know people are reading this, maybe I’ll stop back and give you a little bit more flash fiction.

Or if you want to rock, you can always check out my Music Blog. 

About Zack

Associate Degree. Music Lover. Blogger.
This entry was posted in Entertainment, Fiction, Science Fiction and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

